What You Need to Know about HAMILTON on Disney+

    Hamilton the (movie?) musical is coming to Disney+ | Let’s clear up the biggest 3 rumors I’ve seen AND discuss our thoughts on Hamilton hitting the small screen! ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป OPEN ME ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป Hey theatre friends! Today, we’re talking all things Hamilton on Disney+ !! We’ll give a little background on the original plans for Disney’s Hamilton purchase, how to watch

    Read more

    The Sound of Music Live! – Friday 26th June (Teaser) | The Shows Must Go On

    This Friday, Rodgers and Hammerstein’s timeless musical classic starring Carrie Underwood returns on The Shows Must Go On from 7pm BST, 11 am PST and 2pm EST Available for 48hours Only! Make sure you don’t miss out! Not available in Asia and Latin America (except Brazil). Learn more about Rodgers & Hammerstein here: https://rodgersandhammerstein.com/ Check out R&H on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/RodgersHammerstein/

    Read more

    My dog Gershwin passed away today

    Become a Member and Join here: https://bit.ly/2xNDkxy Hey friends, thanks for watching! This channel is dedicated to all things music related from "Musical Monday", Music Tips & Tricks, MainStage Tutorials, Breaking Down the Score", Musical Theatre reviews and reactions and my own personal VLOGS. Links below for all my other stuff you can check out. Have a great day and

    Read more

    Why I Don’t Talk About STARKID Musicals

    Today, I’m explaining why I haven’t really talked about Starkid Productions… Like I mention in the video- it’s not insane or dramatic. It’s just…weird. ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป OPEN ME ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป Hey friends! Today I’m explaining why I haven’t really talked about Starkid Productions. Like I mention in the video- it’s not insane or dramatic. It’s just a super awkward and weird coincidence!

    Read more
    1 2 3 4 5 106