The Show Must Go On! Live – Featuring Matilda, Tina, Back to the Future and more | Sunday 6th June

    Donate here: https://theatresupportfund.co.uk/collections/donate Watch performances from Matilda, Tina, Back to the Future and other iconic West End shows at THE SHOW MUST GO ON! – LIVE AT THE PALACE THEATRE. This brand new concert performance will be broadcast live from the West End on Sunday 6th June at 7pm BST! (2pm ET / 11am PT) The LIVE broadcast follows an

    Read more

    The Show Must Go On! Live – Hamilton, Lion King, Mary Poppins and more | Sunday 6th June

    Donate here: https://theatresupportfund.co.uk/collections/donate Watch performances from Hamilton, Lion King, Mary Poppins, & Juliet and other iconic West End shows at THE SHOW MUST GO ON! – LIVE AT THE PALACE THEATRE. This brand new concert performance will be broadcast live from the West End on Sunday 6th June at 7pm BST! (2pm ET / 11am PT) The LIVE broadcast follows

    Read more

    The Show Must Go On! Live – Les Miserables, Wicked, and Dear Evan Hansen | Sunday 6th June

    Donate here: https://theatresupportfund.co.uk/collections/donate Watch performances from Les Miserables, Wicked, Dear Evan Hansen, Book of Mormon and other iconic West End shows at THE SHOW MUST GO ON! – LIVE AT THE PALACE THEATRE. This brand new concert performance will be broadcast live from the West End on Sunday 6th June at 7pm BST! (2pm ET / 11am PT) The LIVE

    Read more

    The Show Must Go On! Live – Come From Away, SIX, Everybody’s Talking about Jamie and more | 6th June

    Donate here: https://theatresupportfund.co.uk/collections/donate Watch performances from Come From Away, SIX, Everybody’s Talking about Jamie, Pretty Woman and other iconic West End shows at THE SHOW MUST GO ON! – LIVE AT THE PALACE THEATRE. This brand new concert performance will be broadcast live from the West End on Sunday 6th June at 7pm BST! (2pm ET / 11am PT) The

    Read more
    1 2 3 4 148