My dog Gershwin passed away today

Become a Member and Join here: https://bit.ly/2xNDkxy Hey friends, thanks for watching! This channel is dedicated to all things music related from "Musical Monday", Music Tips & Tricks, MainStage Tutorials, Breaking Down the Score", Musical Theatre reviews and reactions and my own personal VLOGS. Links below for all my other stuff you can check out. Have a great day and

Read more

Why I Don’t Talk About STARKID Musicals

Today, I’m explaining why I haven’t really talked about Starkid Productions… Like I mention in the video- it’s not insane or dramatic. It’s just…weird. 🌻🌻 OPEN ME 🌻🌻 Hey friends! Today I’m explaining why I haven’t really talked about Starkid Productions. Like I mention in the video- it’s not insane or dramatic. It’s just a super awkward and weird coincidence!

Read more

10 Self-Tape Audition Tips EVERY Actor Needs to Hear | *How to Audition from Home in 2020*

Auditioning from home in 2020? You need to hear these 10 Self-Tape Audition Tips! | Download the iOS app and sign up for Backstage today! https://app.adjust.com/qd9a824?campaign=katsteele 🌻🌻 OPEN ME 🌻🌻 Hi theatre friends! Today, we’re discussing my TOP 10 self-tape audition tips that every actor needs to hear! Do you want to audition from home? Are you trying to book

Read more

Peter Pan Live – FULL SHOW | The Shows Must Go On – Stay Home #WithMe

Join us this Friday 19th June as The Shows Must Go On flies to Neverland and premiere Peter Pan from 7pm BST, 11am PT and 2pm ET! Available for 48hours Only! Make sure you don’t miss out! Not available in Asia and Latin America (except Brazil). Donate to the Great Ormond Street Children’s Hospital Here: https://urldefense.com/v3/__https:/www.gosh.org/donate?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=NBC&utm_content=peter_pan__;!!PIZeeW5wscynRQ!_wdTZfUaEt9L6TWLQj2HO1B976oO540WFzm2FcjoIbCPIcDxlH9pAua-0J0_QmOWdw$ Preparing to sprinkle fairy

Read more
1 2 3 4 5 104