TOP 5 FEMALE VOCAL ARTISTS

Become a Member and Join here: https://bit.ly/2xNDkxy Hey friends, thanks for watching! This channel is dedicated to all things music related from "Musical Monday", Music Tips & Tricks, MainStage Tutorials, Breaking Down the Score", Musical Theatre reviews and reactions and my own personal VLOGS. Links below for all my other stuff you can check out. Have a great day and

Read more

The Sound of Music Live! – Friday 26th June (Teaser) | The Shows Must Go On

This Friday, Rodgers and Hammerstein’s timeless musical classic starring Carrie Underwood returns on The Shows Must Go On from 7pm BST, 11 am PST and 2pm EST Available for 48hours Only! Make sure you don’t miss out! Not available in Asia and Latin America (except Brazil). Learn more about Rodgers & Hammerstein here: https://rodgersandhammerstein.com/ Check out R&H on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/RodgersHammerstein/

Read more
1 2 3 4 56